2016 – 2017 Nomination Committe

Here’s the report from the Nominating Committee:
FWISD Council of PTAs Proposed Slate of Officers for 2016-2017

President – Lisa Saucedo
1st VP (Aide to President) – Veronica Villegas
2nd VP (Programs) – Michelle Henderson
3rd VP (Membership) – Derrick Varnell
Secretary – Haley Zamarripa
Treasurer – Tiffany Rogers
Parliamentarian – Lacee Howard

Elections are set for Monday, April 25, 7pm, during our General Membership Meeting which will be held at the PDC, 3150 McCart (behind Walgreens south of Berry) in Room 108. Nominations will also be taken from the floor. Please make every effort to make sure you have representation at this meeting.

See you there!

Advertising helps supplement this free website by | Disable Ads Here