2017 – 2018 Proposed Slate of Officers

Below is the 2017-2018 proposed slate of officers. We will vote on the officers at our next general meeting on Saturday, April 15.

President – Lisa Saucedo

1st VP: Aide to the President – Haley Zamarripa

2nd VP: Programs – Michelle Henderson

3rd VP: Membership – Derrick Varnell

Treasurer – Tiffany Rogers

Secretary – Edith Dwight

Parliamentarian – Lacee Howard

Advertising helps supplement this free website by | Disable Ads Here