Contact Us

 

If your local PTA needs assistance, contact your Council Board at FWISDCouncilPTA@gmail.com

You may also contact any of our 2017-2018 Board Members directly:

President:  Lisa Saucedo, 817-703-1098, FWISDCouncilPTA@gmail.com

1st VP Aide to the President:   Haley Zamarripa – haley.zamarripa@yahoo.com

2nd VP Programs:  Michelle Henderson – michellehenderson@sbcglobal.net

3rd VP Membership:  Derrick Varnell – derrickvarnell@sbcglobal.net

Treasurer:  Tiffany Rogers – tiffanyrogers23@gmail.com

Secretary:  Edith Dwight – edithdwight@gmail.com

Parliamentarian:   Lacee Howard – howadlacee11@gmail.com

Historian:  Veronica Villegas – valanizvillegas@gmail.com

FWISD Superintendent’s Rep:  Jennifer Perez – jennifer.perez@fwisd.org

Arts and Reflections:  OPEN

Digital Communications Chair:  Scott Nishimura – snishimura1@att.net

Environmental Awareness Chair: OPEN

Healthy Lifestyles Chair:  Mary Emily Pardue – maryemilyp@aol.com  

Legislative Chair:  Molly Hyry – hmyry@sbcglobal.net

Pyramid Liaison/Arlington Heights High School:  Secilia Rodriguez – sissy8rod@yahoo.com

Pyramid Liaison/Benbrook Middle High School:  Chris Benton – coachbentonull@aol.com

Pyramid Liaison/Programs of Choice Schools:  OPEN

Pyramid Liaison/Diamond Hill-Jarvis Hill School:  Rosalinda Martinez – rosalinda.mar09@gmail.com

Pyramid Liaison/Dunbar High School:  OPEN

Pyramid Liaison/Eastern Hills High School:  Charles Hodges – charles.hodges@fwisd.org

Pyramid Liaison/Northside High School:  Andrew Spencer – spencer.andrewb@gmail.com

Pyramid Liaison/Paschal High School:  Maria Manks – maria.manks@fwisd.org

Pyramid Liaison/South Hills High School:  OPEN

Pyramid Liaison/Southwest High School:  Jennifer Ledesma – jpouls1@gmail.com

Pyramid Liaison/Western Hills High School:  Alex Montalvo – wavparkpta@gmail.com

 



Advertising helps supplement this free website by DigitalPTO.com | Disable Ads Here